cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

رمال سيليكا من مصر

شركة القاهرة للمعادن شركة سجلة بوزارة التجارة والصناعة منذ 2004 شركة القاهرة للمعادن هي شركة رائدة ومنتجة عالمية ومصدرة من الرمل السيليكا عالية الجودة منذ عام 2004. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا من الرمال السيليكا إلى قبرص واليونان وإسبانيا والهند والعربية المتحدة الإمارات، الكويت، مالطا، تركيا، قطر، السنغال، الجزائر، ليبيا اليابان وسوريا ولبنان وجورجيا وكرواتيا والفلبين والعراق، سلطنة عمان.

التعبئة

 

aaaaaaaaaa

تعتبر عملية تغليف رمل السيليكا والحصى لترشيح المياه وفقا ل EN12904 و أنسي / أووا B100-96 واحدة من أهم المراحل في عملية تصدير الرمل السيليكا الترشيح المياه و تصفية المياه كما أنه يسلط الضوء على الخبرة والكفاءة من الشركة في هذا العمل.

لهذا السبب، فإن المصدرين الأكثر مهنية تعطي أهمية كبيرة لهذه العملية، ونجاح التعبئة والتغليف من وسائل تنقية المياه كالترشيح تعطي النجاح بطاقة المنتج لضمان وصول البضاعة إلى المستورد أو المشتري النهائي كما يرضي و رغبة شركة القاهرة للمعادن فيما يتعلق بالواقع من الخبرة العملية في إنتاج وتصدير الى كل من السوق الأوروبية والدول العربية والأفريقية بمجموعات مختلفة من رمال السيليكا والحصى التي تستخدم كمرشح وتستخدم كوسيلة تنقية المياه.

 

نحن فخورون بأن نتمكن من تلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء في أنواع مختلفة من التعبئة والتغليف وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل على النحو التالي

أنواع مختلفة من التعبئة

 

رمل زجاجي في حقيبة جامبو جديدة مصنعة من البولي بروبيلين مبطنة في الداخل

 

رمل زجاجي في حقيبة جامبو جديدة مصنعة من مادة البولي بروبلين مبطنة داخل بطبقة من البولي إيثيلين أو مغلفة

 

الحصى والسيليكا الرمال أكياس صغيرة على 25KG فضفاضة في حاوية مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين

 

رمل السيليكا والحصى السائبة في الشاحنات من 55-75 طن لكل شاحنة

 

رمل السيليكا والحصى لترشيح المياه في أكياس كبيرة جديدة

 

ورمل السيليكا وحصى السيليكا معبأة في أكياس اليد الثانية كبيرة من 1250 كجم-1500 كجم

 

أكياس صغيرة من 25 كيلوجرام من الرمل السيليكا والحصى لترشيح المياه وفقا ل إن 12904 على المنصات على حاوية من 20 قدما

 

Subscribe Our Newsletter!

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

SILICA SAND FROM EGYPT

Cairo minerals IS A REGISTERED COMPANY WITH MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY SINCE 2004 Cairo minerals is a leading and Global Producer and Exporter of High Graded Silica Sand since 2004. Our Product of Silica Sand is Exported to Cyprus, Greece, Spain, India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Malta, Turkey, Qatar, Senegal, Algeria, Libya Japan, Syria, Lebanon, Georgia, Croatia, Philippines, and Iraq, Sultanate Of Oman.

Packing

aaaaaaaaaa
The packaging process of silica sand and Gravel For Water Filtration according to EN12904 AND ANSI/AWWA B100-96 is considered as one of the most important stages in the export process of water filtration silica sand and water filter media as it highlights the Expertise and efficiency of the company in this work.

 

For that reason, the most professional exporters are giving great importance to this process, the success of the packaging of water filtration media give the success Card of the product to ensure the arrival of the goods to the importer or ultimate buyer as it pleases and insatiable desires, So Cairo Minerals Company and Regarding to the reality of practical experience in Producing and export both the European market and the Arab and African countries the diversity of different packages of silica sand and gravel which used as filter media and used as water filtration media.

 

We are honored that we can meet the needs of all clients in various types of packaging according to the requirements of each client as follows :

Different Types of Packing

 

Glass sand in a new Jumbo Bag manufacturer of polypropylene padded inside

Glass Sand in a new Jumbo Bag manufacturer of polypropylene padded inside with a layer of poly ethylene or laminated

Gravel and Silica Sand Small bags on 25Kg loose in container made of Poly propylene

Silica sand and gravel bulk in trucks of 55-75 ton per truck

Silica sand and Gravel for water filtration in new Big Bags

Silica Sand and Silica Gravel packed in Second hand big bags of 1250kg-1500kg

Small Bags of 25kg of Silica sand and Gravel for Water Filtration according to EN12904 on pallets on container of 20 feet

Subscribe Our Newsletter!